2024 Council Appointments

Police Department
Chief Garry Jones
June Rushing
Sheryl Scherrer

Lisa Smith

Gas Department
Brandon Vickery
June Rushing
Josh Gill

Water Department
June Rushing
Sheryl Scherrer
Tim Wood

Street Department Lisa Smith Brandon Vickery Josh GIII

Farm Committee
Brandon Vickery
Tim Wood
Josh Gill

Fire Department
Brandon Vickery
Lisa Smith
June Rushing

Finance Committee
Lisa Smith
Sheryl Scherrer
Tim Wood

Park Committee
Sheryl Sherrer
Brandon Vickery
June Rushing

TIF Committee
Lisa Smith
Sheryl Scherrer
Josh Gill